Ironsight - Free Shooter at Aeria Games

 

Mercenaries!

Do you remember that Server Boost feature we implemented back when Content Update: Recovery was released? Well, load your guns and polish your kevlar vests, because we've got a surprise for you!

 

For the next two weeks, there will be a Server Boost of +100% GP and XP rates. This means that during these weeks, you will receive double the amount of GP and XP that you would normally get out of a match!

  • Start: Saturday, February 1, 1 AM CET (EU); Friday, January 31, 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST (NA & SA)
  • End: Monday, February 17, 1 AM CET (EU); Sunday, February 16, 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST (NA & SA)
  • Boost: +100% GP & XP

You'll need a lot of supplies to make it through to the end. Check our webmall for some amazing offers on grenades and ammunition!

Let's do this!

 

Follow Ironsight on Social Media: